Close Panel
Wimbledon Channel
KEY DATES FOR WIMBLEDON 2017

Qualifying begins: 26 June

The Draw: 30 June

Pre-event Press Conferences: 1 & 2 July

Order of Play: 2 July

Championships begin: 3 July

COME BACK FOR LIVE SCORES & LIVE BLOG FROM 26 JUNE

Menu
Wimbledon.com uses cookies.
We use simple text files called cookies, saved on your computer, to help us deliver the best experience for you. Click continue to acknowledge that you are happy to receive cookies from Wimbledon.com.
CONTINUE > Find out more
Order of Play
Favourites
  • Day
  • 1
    Qual. Day 1 Monday 26 June
  • 2
    Qual. Day 2 Tuesday 27 June
  • 3
    Qual. Day 3 Wednesday 28 June
  • 4
    Qual. Day 4 Thursday 29 June
  • 5
    Qual. Day 5 Friday 30 June
  • Day
  • 1
    Day 1 Monday 3 July
  • 2
    Day 2 Tuesday 4 July
  • 3
    Day 3 Wednesday 5 July
  • 4
    Day 4 Thursday 6 July
  • 5
    Day 5 Friday 7 July
  • 6
    Day 6 Saturday 8 July
  • MS
  • 7
    Day 7 Monday 10 July
  • 8
    Day 8 Tuesday 11 July
  • 9
    Day 9 Wednesday 12 July
  • 10
    Day 10 Thursday 13 July
  • 11
    Day 11 Friday 14 July
  • 12
    Day 12 Saturday 15 July
  • 13
    Day 13 Sunday 16 July
Favourites Print
Qualifying Day 5 Friday 30 June
Revised (Court Change) 
R: Court 7
11:00am
Ladies' Qualifying Singles - Third Round
6-1 6-1
Aryna Sabalenka (BLR) [13]
defeated
Kristie Ahn (USA) [6]
Completed
6-1 6-1
Completed
Ladies' Qualifying Doubles - Second Round
2-6 6-3 6-3
Ipek Soylu (TUR) [4]
Varatchaya Wongteanchai (THA) [4]
defeated
Lesley Kerkhove (NED) [5]
Lidziya Marozava (BLR) [5]
Completed
2-6 6-3 6-3
Completed
R: Court 8
11:00am
Ladies' Qualifying Singles - Third Round
6-2 1-6 6-3
defeated
Completed
6-2 1-6 6-3
Completed
Ladies' Qualifying Doubles - Second Round
6-4 6-4
defeated
Ashley Weinhold (USA) [8]
Caitlin Whoriskey (USA) [8]
Completed
6-4 6-4
Completed
R: Court 9
11:00am
Ladies' Qualifying Singles - Third Round
1-6 6-3 6-3
Anna Blinkova (RUS) [5]
defeated
Jana Fett (CRO)
Completed
1-6 6-3 6-3
Completed
Ladies' Qualifying Singles - Third Round
6-3 7-5
defeated
Completed
6-3 7-5
Completed
R: Court 10
11:00am
Ladies' Qualifying Singles - Third Round
6-0 7-5
defeated
Completed
6-0 7-5
Completed
Ladies' Qualifying Singles - Third Round
6-4 6-3
Francoise Abanda (CAN) [23]
defeated
Lin Zhu (CHN) [4]
Completed
6-4 6-3
Completed
R: Court 11
11:00am
Ladies' Qualifying Singles - Third Round
6-3 6-2
defeated
Completed
6-3 6-2
Completed
Ladies' Qualifying Singles - Third Round
6-4 6-0
Ons Jabeur (TUN) [3]
defeated
Asia Muhammad (USA) [17]
Completed
6-4 6-0
Completed
R: Court 12
11:00am
Ladies' Qualifying Singles - Third Round
6-1 6-4
defeated
Completed
6-1 6-4
Completed
Ladies' Qualifying Singles - Third Round
6-3 6-3
defeated
Tamara Korpatsch (GER) [11]
Completed
6-3 6-3
Completed
R: Court 14
11:00am
Ladies' Qualifying Singles - Third Round
3-6 7-6(4) 7-5
Petra Martic (CRO) [16]
defeated
Aleksandra Krunic (SRB) [1]
Completed
3-6 7-6(4) 7-5
Completed
R: Court 16
11:00am
Gentlemen's Qualifying Singles - Third Round
6-2 6-3 6-2
defeated
Pedro Sousa (POR)
Completed
6-2 6-3 6-2
Completed
Ladies' Qualifying Singles - Third Round
6-4 6-3
defeated
Completed
6-4 6-3
Completed

Wimbledon

09:00

Your Time

06:00